Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
Blaumane Music
Seeking the Best Orchestral Music on the Face of the Globe
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Opera & Classical Vocal   Operettas

New Year's Concert in Vienna 1992 ~ Kleiber

New Year's Concert in Vienna 1992 ~ Kleiber by Sony at Blaumane Music. MPN: 074644837629. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Carlos Kleiber in 1992 live concert of (mostly Strauss) Viennese favorites..

Product Description & Reviews

Carlos Kleiber in 1992 live concert of (mostly Strauss) Viennese favorites..

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Part Number:074644837629
Item Weight:0.24 pounds
Item Size:5.55 x 0.47 x 0.47 inches
Package Weight:0.18 pounds
Package Size:4.97 x 0.54 x 0.54 inches

New Year's Concert in Vienna 1992 ~ Kleiber by Sony

Buy Now:
New Year's Concert in Vienna 1992 ~ Kleiber

4.4 out of 5 stars with 212 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock



View More In Operettas.


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

By Deutsche Grammophon
mpn: 028947781080, ean: 0028947781080,

Great Orchestral Melodies
By Intersound Records
ean: 0015095384225,

Spectacular Tangos Gypsy
By Dutton Vocalion UK
ean: 0765387431822,

Beethoven's Wig: Sing Along Symphonies
By Rounder Records
mpn: M10280, ean: 0011661811225,

Wagner: The Complete Karl Muck Parsifal Recordings, Orchestral Suite, etc / Muck
By Naxos
ean: 0636943104927,

Great Music Classics
By Unknown
ean: 0018111926720,

Erich Kleiber Conducts 1947-48 NBC Concerts (Beethoven, Borodin, Schubert, Tchaikovsky, Corelli, Weber, Strauss, Dvorak, Falla)
By Music & Arts Programs
ean: 0017685111228,

Leos Janácek: The Cunning Little Vixen - Lucia Popp / Eva Randová / Dalibor Jedlicka / Vienna Philharmonic / Vienna State Opera Chorus / Sir Charles Mackerras
By Decca
ean: 0028941712929,

Ligeti: Le Grand Macabre
By Sony
mpn: 074646231227, ean: 0074646231227,

Cavalleria Rusticana
By Naxos
ean: 0636943171424,

Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement / Privacy Policy
© 2021 - blaumane.com. All Rights Reserved.